DIY Floor Plan Sale extended!

042

The DIY Floor Plan sale has been extended until Friday, Feb. 14th. Regular price of $125.00 has been reduced to $94.99. Want to make sense of a junk room? Make more of the space in your home, but need an incentive? Let the DIY Floor plan be that driving force when you look at it posted at or in the room where the décor has lost its way. You and I develop the plan, I draw it up, then supply you with vendors and retailers to purchase any new item, and  you put our plan into action in your own timeframe. A little here…a little there…two weeks or two months. Its up to you. And I will be available if you need me. Get your DIY Floor Plan. Interested? Lets talk. Simply complete the contact form at, ‘ A Hue or Two Interior Redesign,’  my redesign site and I will get back to you. Get it at its sale price of $94.99 before Feb. 14th.

Leave a comment